Ansprechpersonen

Wir sind jederzeit für Sie da und helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.
Kontaktieren Sie uns. 

Geschäftsleitung

Adrian Schmidiger
Telefon 041 618 21 53
a.schmidiger@dinba.ch

Werner Rohrer
Telefon 041 618 21 52
w.rohrer@dinba.ch

Adrian Bucher
Telefon 041 618 21 54
a.bucher@dinba.ch

Aussendienst/Verkauf

Roman Kaufmann
Telefon 041 618 21 51
r.kaufmann@dinba.ch

Projektleiter Anlageplanung

Erich Zimmermann
Telefon 041 618 21 58
e.zimmermann@dinba.ch

Andreas Gabriel
Telefon 041 618 21 59
a.gabriel@dinba.ch

Kevin Frank
Telefon 041 618 21 43
k.frank@dinba.ch